CORPORATE AND SOCIAL POLICY

We run our business responsibly, safely and securely, thus, consistent with our shared values of loyalty, professionalism, integrity and teamwork.

This entails an active approach in response to business risks and opportunities to manage our stakeholders ' expectations. Supporting our quest for sustainable performance and business competitiveness in the long term are policy, management systems, standards and guidelines that comply with internationally accepted standards and best practices.

Taking into account critical considerations for commercial confidentiality, we strive to be transparent in our actions and Disclosure of information, wherever we operate. Effective management allows KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY PLANT to operate efficiently, effectively, and more importantly, responsibly, providing clarity regarding acceptable as well as expected standards of behaviour.

When carrying out our activities we are guided KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY Plant Shared values to maintain the integrity of fulfilling its obligations in accordance with the ethical, responsible and transparent manner. This is confirmed by the fact that we strict compliance with relevant laws, rules and regulations in the countries where we operate.

KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY plant Code of conduct and business Ethics sets out the General policy statements on the standards of behaviour and ethical conduct expected of our employees and Directors through KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY plant groups.

We also expect contractors, subcontractors, consultants, agents, representatives and others who perform work or services on our behalf, to perform related parts.

Including other policies and procedures rolled out to our stakeholders through various training courses and communications programmes. In addition, various Board committees are the risk Committee and management, as well as the audit Committee was established KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY plant to ensure compliance with applicable laws and regulations, internal policies and procedures.

All together, they pave the way for us to continuously raise standards of accountability and integrity in KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY Plant. KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY plant participates in a local and global Level with various business networks and non-governmental organizations on various issues such as honesty, transparency, environmental environmental and social performance.

The tenets of transparency and openness are fundamental elements of effective management. On KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY PLANT, we strive to provide our stakeholders...

Read More

We run our business responsibly, safely and securely, thus, consistent with our shared values of loyalty, professionalism, integrity and teamwork. This entails an active...

Read More

What is the biggest asset of KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY? Without a doubt, it is our people. That's why we go to great lengths to ensure the safety of our employees...

Read More

КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ И СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ПОЛИТИКА

Мы выполняем наш бизнес ответственно, безопасно и надежно, таким образом, согласуется с нашим общим ценностям лояльности, профессионализм, честность а также слаженность.

Это влечет за собой активный подход в ответ для бизнес-рисков и возможностей для управления нашими заинтересованными сторонами " ожидания. Поддерживая наши поиски для устойчивого и производительности конкурентоспособности бизнеса в долгосрочной перспективе являются политики, системы управления, стандартов, а также рекомендации, которые соответствовать международно признанным стандарты и передовые практические методы.

С учетом решающих соображений для коммерческой тайны, мы стремимся поддерживать прозрачность в наших действиях и Раскрытие информации, везде, где мы работаем. Эффективное управление позволяет Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод функционировать эффективно, эффективно, и что более важно, ответственно, обеспечивая ясность в отношении приемлемой в качестве а также ожидаемые стандарты поведения.

При проведении из нашей деятельности, мы руководствуемся Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод Общие ценности поддерживать целостность выполняя взятые на себя обязательства в соответствии с этическими, ответственный и прозрачным образом. Это подтверждается тем, что мы строгом соответствии с соответствующими законами, правилами и нормативные акты в тех странах, где мы работаем.

Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод Кодекс поведения и бизнеса Этика устанавливает общие политические заявления по стандартам поведения, а также этическим поведения, которые должны наших сотрудников и директоров через Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод группы.

Мы также ожидаем, подрядчиков, субподрядчиков, консультантов, агентов, представители и другие, которые выполняют работу или услуги от нашего имени, чтобы выполнить соответствующие части.

В том числе других политики и процедуры, выкатился к нашему заинтересованных сторон через различных обучающих курсов, а также коммуникационные программы. Кроме того, различные настольные комитеты, такие в Комитет по рискам и управлению, а также как Комитет по аудиту были установлены Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод, чтобы обеспечить соблюдение применимые законы и нормативные акты, внутренняя политика и процедуры.

Все вместе, они прокладывают путь для нас, чтобы непрерывно повышать стандарты подотчетности и целостности в Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод . Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод участвует в локальных и глобальных Уровень с различными бизнес-сетями и негосударственная организаций по различным вопросам такие, как честность, прозрачность, окружающей среды экологической и социальной результативности.

Догматы прозрачности и открытости являются основополагающими элементами эффективного управления. На Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод, мы стремимся обеспечить нашим...

Прочитайте больше

Мы выполняем наш бизнес ответственно, безопасно и надежно, таким образом, согласуется с нашим общим ценностям лояльности, профессионализм, честность а также слаженность...

Прочитайте больше

Что для Курганский нефтеперерабатывающии завод самый большой актив? Без сомнения, это наш народ. Вот почему мы идем на большие длины, чтобы обеспечить безопасность наших...

Прочитайте больше